Saving your Screenplay

Slugline for iOS is always saving your work in the background, whenever it gets a chance to do so without interrupting your work.

If you want to force Slugline to save immediately, press the back button in the upper left to exit the screenplay. This always triggers a save.

Stu Maschwitz